2017 UW-Platteville Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Alumni Open @ Cole Acres Golf Course 9:00 AM W | 9:35 AM M
  Cuba City, WI
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Warhawk Invite @ Campus Course 10:45 AM W | 11:45 AM M
  UW-Whitewater
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. Blugold Invite @ Whitetail Golf Course 4:15 PM M | 5:15 PM W
  UW-Eau Claire
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. Loras College Cross Country Invite @ Dubuque Soccer Complex 4:45 PM W | 5:30 PM M
  Loras College
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Principia Cowbell XC Classic @ Principia Campus Course 11:00 AM M | 12:15 PM W
  Principia College
Fri., Oct. 20 vs. Oshkosh Open @ Lake Breeze Golf Course 1:15 PM M | 2:00 PM W
  UW-Oshkosh
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. WIAC Championships @ Campus Course Noon M | 1:00 PM W
  UW-Whitewater
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Pioneer Gender Equity Invite @ Cole Acres Golf Course CANCELLED
  UW-Platteville
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. NCAA Midwest Regionals @ Saukee Golf Course 11:00 AM M | Noon W
  Augustana College
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. NCAA Nationals @ Principia Campus Course 11:00 AM M | 12:15 PM W
  Principia College