2017 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Northland @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. St. Norbert @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
  at Coe W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Loras W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Lincoln, Neb. Nebraska Wesleyan Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  at Neb. Wesleyan Nebraska Wesleyan Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Willamette @ Lincoln, Neb. Neb. Wesleyan Univ. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Lincoln, Neb. Nebraska Wesleyan Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Cornell College L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 Hamline UW-Platteville Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Cardinal Stritch UW-Platteville Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  Augustana (Ill.) UW-Platteville Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Wis.-Stout * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Manchester @ Franklin, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
  at Franklin L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Wis.-Eau Claire * Love the Nation Night L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 Wis.-Stevens Point * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Carroll (Wis.) W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Finlandia @ Carroll University W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. Simpson @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Olaf @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Finlandia @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Classic L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 at Wis.-Whitewater * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Wis.-La Crosse * Alumni Day L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Finlandia W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Wis.-Oshkosh * Senior Night L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Wis.-River Falls * W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event