2016 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 4-7
Matches 32
Kills per set 10.70
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 9.90
Blocks per set 1.90
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 15.23
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
@ Newport News, Virginia
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Lawrence
@ Newport News, VA
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Chris. Newport
@ Newport News, VA
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ Newport News, Virginia
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Loras
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Carleton
UW-Platteville Tournament
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
Parents Day
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Buena Vista
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Clarke
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Illinois Col.
@ Rock Island, Ill. Augustana Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Grinnell
@ Rock Island, Ill. Augustana Tournament
N
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Chicago
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa Cornell Classic
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Wis.-River Falls
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa Cornell Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Cornell College
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa Cornell Tournament
N
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Coe
A
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Edgewood
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Wis.-Stout *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Lakeland
Yell Night
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Central (Iowa)
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Neb. Wesleyan
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Carthage
Alumni Day
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Spalding
@ Mt. Pleasant, Iowa
N
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event