2013 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 7-6
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.35
Hitting % .156
Assists per set 10.59
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 15.16
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn
@ St. Louis, Mo. Washington University Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington (Mo.)
Washington University Tournament
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell College
@ St. Louis, Mo. Washington University Tournament
N
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Wesleyan
@ St. Louis, Mo. Washington University Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carroll (Wis.)
UW-Platteville Tournament
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millikin
UW-Platteville Tournament
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grinnell
UW-Platteville Tournament
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Norbert
UW-Platteville Tournament-
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Carthage
Carthage College Invitational
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-La Crosse *
High School Night
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Wheaton, Ill. Wheaton Thunder Invitational
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
Wheaton Thunder Invitational
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Central (Ill.)
@ Wheaton, Ill. Wheaton Thunder Invitational
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. St. Joseph
@ (neutral) Wheaton College Tournament
N
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Ambrose
Yell Night
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-Superior *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Naperville, Ill. North Central Tournament
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Central (Ill.)
North Central Tournament
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
@ Naperville, Ill. North Central Tournament
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Park
@ Naperville, Ill. North Central Tournament
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dubuque
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simpson
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wis.-Stout *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell College
A
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wartburg
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa Cornell College
N
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Whitewater %
WIAC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season