Women's Volleyball

 

2013 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule: Wis.-Platteville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-19 .441 3-5 .375 Lost 4 7-4 1-9 7-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 31 vs. Blackburn @ St. Louis, Mo.
Washington University Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Washington (Mo.)
Washington University Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
September
Sun Sep. 1 vs. Cornell College @ St. Louis, Mo.
Washington University Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Iowa Wesleyan @ St. Louis, Mo.
Washington University Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 6 Carroll (Wis.)
UW-Platteville Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Photos  
    Millikin
UW-Platteville Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Photos  
Sat Sep. 7 Grinnell
UW-Platteville Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
    St. Norbert
UW-Platteville Tournament-
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Live stats  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Kenosha, Wis.
Carthage College Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Kenosha, Wis.
Carthage College Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Kenosha, Wis.
Carthage College Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Carthage
Carthage College Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 at Wis.-Oshkosh
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Wed Sep. 25 Wis.-La Crosse
High School Night
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Fri Sep. 27 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Thunder Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
    at Wheaton (Ill.)
Wheaton Thunder Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Thunder Invitational
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ (neutral)
Wheaton College Tournament
L, 3-0 Final
October
Tue Oct. 1 St. Ambrose
Yell Night
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Fri Oct. 4 at Wis.-Eau Claire
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Directions   Tickets  
Sat Oct. 5 at Wis.-Superior
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Naperville, Ill.
North Central Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
    at North Central (Ill.)
North Central Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 vs. Finlandia @ Naperville, Ill.
North Central Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. North Park @ Naperville, Ill.
North Central Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 Wis.-Stevens Point
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 18 Dubuque
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    Simpson
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Oct. 25 Wis.-River Falls
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 26 Wis.-Stout
Alumni Day
W, 3-2 Final Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 30 at Wis.-Whitewater
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 at Cornell College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Wartburg @ Mount Vernon, Iowa
Cornell College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 5 at Wis.-Whitewater
WIAC Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap