2013 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 7-6
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.35
Hitting % .156
Assists per set 10.59
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 15.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Blackburn @ St. Louis, Mo. Washington University Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  at Washington (Mo.) Washington University Tournament L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Cornell College @ St. Louis, Mo. Washington University Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Iowa Wesleyan @ St. Louis, Mo. Washington University Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Carroll (Wis.) UW-Platteville Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  Millikin UW-Platteville Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Grinnell UW-Platteville Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  St. Norbert UW-Platteville Tournament- L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Carthage Carthage College Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Wis.-Oshkosh * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Wis.-La Crosse * High School Night L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Wheaton, Ill. Wheaton Thunder Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) Wheaton Thunder Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Wheaton, Ill. Wheaton Thunder Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ (neutral) Wheaton College Tournament L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 St. Ambrose Yell Night W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Wis.-Eau Claire * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Wis.-Superior * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Naperville, Ill. North Central Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  at North Central (Ill.) North Central Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Finlandia @ Naperville, Ill. North Central Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Park @ Naperville, Ill. North Central Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Wis.-Stevens Point * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 Dubuque W, 3-0 Final
  Simpson W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 Wis.-River Falls * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Wis.-Stout * Alumni Day W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Wis.-Whitewater * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Cornell College L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wartburg @ Mount Vernon, Iowa Cornell College L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Wis.-Whitewater % WIAC Tournament L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event