2018 UW-Platteville Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 45
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .237
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 2.08
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Ripon
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Simpson
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Beloit
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Alverno
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 6-0
Buena Vista
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dubuque
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Norbert
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Knox
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Coe
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wis.-River Falls *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Viterbo
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Cause Night: #SetTheExpectation
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wis.-Stout *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ WIAC Tournament First Round
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ WIAC Tournament Semi-Final
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ WIAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference