2018 UW-Platteville Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Ripon
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Simpson
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Beloit
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Alverno
H
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Buena Vista
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
5:00 PM
Dubuque
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
St. Norbert
H
Sun Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
Knox
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Coe
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Viterbo
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ WIAC Tournament First Round
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ WIAC Tournament Semi-Final
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ WIAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference