2017 UW-Platteville Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Carroll (Wis.) L, 7-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Knox L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Beloit W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Simpson W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 at Alverno W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Crown (Minn.) W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Coe L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Buena Vista W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Dubuque L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Wis.-Eau Claire * Alumni Weekend/Play for a Cause L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Wis.-La Crosse * ^ L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Wis.-Oshkosh * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Cornell College W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Wis.-Stevens Point * ^ L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Ripon W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Wis.-Stout * ^ Suicide Awareness Day L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at Wis.-Whitewater * L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Wis.-River Falls * ^ L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event