2017 UW-Platteville Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Knox
H
Sat Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Beloit
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
2:00 PM
Simpson
H
Sat Sep 16
at
9:00 AM
Crown (Minn.)
A
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Coe
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:30 PM
Buena Vista
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Dubuque
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
Alumni Weekend/Play for a Cause
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse ^
H
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:30 PM
Cornell College
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point ^
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Ripon
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stout ^
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls ^
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event