2017 UW-Platteville Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.69
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 2.13
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Knox
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Beloit
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Simpson
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Alverno
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Crown (Minn.)
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Coe
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Buena Vista
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Dubuque
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Weekend/Play for a Cause
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wis.-La Crosse * ^
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Cornell College
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wis.-Stevens Point * ^
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ripon
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wis.-Stout * ^
Suicide Awareness Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls ^
H
* Conference
^ Division