2016 UW-Platteville Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.28
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.42
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Cornell College
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Coe
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Ripon
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Simpson
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Rockford
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Postponed
Lawrence
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final - OT
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Luther
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Buena Vista
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Wis.-Stout *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
Edgewood
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - OT
Wis.-River Falls *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event