2016-17 UW-Platteville Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 29 Orange/Blue Scrimmage # 2:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Super 8 Invitational 10:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 12 at Dan Gable Open 9:00 AM
  Oshkosh, Wis.
Thu., Nov. 17 Loras College 7:00 PM W, 30-13
  Headlocking Hunger
Sat., Nov. 19 at Coe College Invite 9:00 AM
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 at UW-Oshkosh * Final W, 22-19
  Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat., Dec. 03 at MSOE Invite Final 3rd
  Milwaukee, Wis.
Thu., Dec. 08 at UW-Stevens Point * Final W, 22-19
  Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat., Dec. 10 UW-Whitewater * Final W, 21-17
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 at Flash Flanagan Open Final
  Dubuque, Iowa
Thu., Jan. 12 UW-La Crosse * Final L, 25-9
Sat., Jan. 14 at Matman Invite Final 11th
  Mount Vernon, Iowa
Fri., Jan. 20 Augustana College Final L, 23-21
  Throwdown in the Theatre - UW-Platteville Center for Fine Arts
Fri., Jan. 27 at Wheaton Invite
  Wheaton, Ill.
Sat., Jan. 28 at Wheaton Invite Final 18th
  Wheaton, Ill.
  at Duhawk Open
  Dubuque, Iowa
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at UW-Eau Claire * Final L, 21-19
  Eau Claire, Wis.
Fri., Feb. 10 WIAC Tournament * % 12:00 PM 3rd
Sat., Feb. 25 at NCAA Regional % 9:00 AM 4th
  Moorehead, Minn.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Tournament % 11:00 AM
  LaCrosse, Wis.
Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Tournament % 11:00 AM
  LaCrosse, Wis.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event