2017 UW-Platteville Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Carthage College
  Bristol Oaks Country Club
Sat., Sep. 02 at Carthage College 14 of 17
  Bristol Oaks Country Club
Sun., Sep. 10 at Viterbo
  La Crosse Country Club
Mon., Sep. 11 at Viterbo 4 of 5
  La Crosse Country Club
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. Clarke University @ Galena, IL
  Eagle Ridge North Course
Mon., Sep. 18 vs. Clarke University @ Galena, IL 1 of 4
  Eagle Ridge North Course
Fri., Sep. 22 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Madison, WI
  Blackhawk Country Club
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Madison, WI 11 of 17
  Blackhawk Country Club
Sat., Sep. 30 at UW-Stevens Point
  Stevens Point Country Club
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at UW-Stevens Point 11 of 13
  Stevens Point Country Club
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. WIAC Championships @ Reedsburg, WI 6 of 7
  Reedsburg Country Club
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. WIAC Championships @ Reedsburg, WI 6 of 7
  Reedsburg Country Club
Sun., Oct. 08 vs. WIAC Championships @ Reedsburg, WI 5 of 7
  Reedsburg Country Club