2016-17 UW-Platteville Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 at Viterbo Invitational Cancelled
  La Crosse, Wis.
Sun., Sep. 11 at Viterbo Invitational 4th
  La Crosse, Wis.
Fri., Sep. 16 at Millikin Fall Classic 1:00 PM
  Decatur, Ill.
Sat., Sep. 17 at Millikin Fall Classic 8:30 AM 3rd
  Decatur, Ill.
Fri., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic *
  Delavan, Wis.
Sat., Sep. 24 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic * 4th
  Delavan, Wis.
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at UW-Stevens Point Mad Dawg Invitational * 7th
  Iola, Wis.
Sun., Oct. 02 at UW-Stevens Point Mad Dawg Invitational * 8th
  Iola, Wis.
Fri., Oct. 07 at WIAC Conference Tournament * %
  Reedsburg, Wis.
Sat., Oct. 08 at WIAC Conference Tournament * % 5th
  Reedsburg, Wis.
Sun., Oct. 09 at WIAC Conference Tournament * % 5th
  Reedsburg, Wis.
* Conference
% Postseason