2017-18 UW-Platteville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Wisconsin #
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
5:30 PM
St. Norbert
@ River Falls, WI UW-River Falls Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM
St. Olaf
@ River Falls, WI UW-River Falls Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
Luther
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
Ripon
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia (Wis.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Wartburg
H
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Edgewood
H
Sat Dec 16
at
8:00 PM
Loras
A
Fri Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
A
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
5:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event