2016-17 UW-Platteville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 9
Home 2-9
Away 2-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 25
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 37.0
3PT % 31.5
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at Concordia (Wis.) L, 66-63 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Trine @ Wheaton, Ill. L, 87-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Blackburn @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 88-36 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Luther L, 99-90 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Loras L, 69-50 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Simpson W, 74-70 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Washington (Mo.) L, 89-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 at Monmouth (Ill.) Monmouth, Ill. W, 85-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Elmhurst Elmhurst, Ill. L, 73-61 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Denison @ Puerto Rico L, 61-53 Final - OT
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Rivier @ Puerto Rico W, 104-64 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Wis.-Stout * L, 72-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Wis.-River Falls * W, 62-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Wis.-Oshkosh * L, 72-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Wis.-Whitewater * L, 77-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Wis.-Stevens Point * W, 67-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Wis.-La Crosse * L, 71-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Wis.-Eau Claire * L, 70-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Wis.-Stout * L, 86-84 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Wis.-Whitewater * L, 76-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Wis.-La Crosse * L, 74-70 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Wis.-Eau Claire * Shoot For A Cure/ Team Night L, 72-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Wis.-Oshkosh * L, 91-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Wis.-Stevens Point * L, 69-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Wis.-River Falls * L, 81-60 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event