2015-16 UW-Platteville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.1
FG % 37.6
3PT % 26.6
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 10.4
November
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
Ripon
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
Silver Lake
@ St. Norbert College St. Norbert College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
St. Norbert
St. Norbert College Tournament
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
Luther
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
Loras
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
Coe
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
Dubuque
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
Elmhurst
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
Simpson
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
H
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
Wis.-Stout *
ALUMNI DAY
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Team Night/ Shoot for a Cure
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Wis.-Stout *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event