Women's Basketball

 

2015-16 UW-Platteville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 2-12 .143 Lost 6 3-10 1-10 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 61.1 37.6 26.6 66.1 43.5 10.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 17 Ripon L, 52-51 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Silver Lake @ St. Norbert College St. Norbert College Tournament W, 75-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at St. Norbert St. Norbert College Tournament L, 76-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 at Luther L, 83-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 28 at Loras L, 74-56 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 Coe L, 76-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Dubuque W, 79-67 Final - OT
Wed., Dec. 09 Elmhurst L, 76-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 at Simpson L, 79-67 Final
Tue., Dec. 29 Monmouth (Ill.) W, 84-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 Concordia (Wis.) L, 58-55 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 06 Wis.-La Crosse * W, 66-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 at Wis.-Oshkosh * L, 83-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 13 Wis.-Stevens Point * L, 67-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 Wis.-Stout * ALUMNI DAY L, 77-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 at Wis.-Eau Claire * Team Night/ Shoot for a Cure L, 77-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 at Wis.-River Falls * L, 72-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 27 Wis.-Whitewater * L, 74-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at Wis.-La Crosse * W, 84-75 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Wis.-Oshkosh * L, 76-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 Wis.-Eau Claire * L, 69-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 10 at Wis.-Whitewater * L, 85-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 Wis.-River Falls * L, 75-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 at Wis.-Stevens Point * L, 67-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 at Wis.-Stout * L, 99-71 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event