2018-2019 UW-Platteville Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Alumni and Intrasquad # TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wis.-Eau Claire & Wis.-Stevens Point Triangular TBA
  Eau Claire, Wis.
Sat., Jan. 26 Pioneer Open TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Wartburg Select TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 02 at Wartburg Select TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 09 UW-Platteville Invitational TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Fri., Feb. 15 at UD Spartan Invite TBA
  Dubuque, Iowa
Fri., Feb. 22 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 23 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 UW-Platteville Final Qualifying Meet TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Mar. 02 at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifying Meet TBA
  Stevens Point, Wis.
  at Wartburg Last Chance TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Indoor Nationals TBA
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Indoor Nationals TBA
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., Mar. 29 at WashU Invitational TBA
  St. Louis, Mo.
Sat., Mar. 30 at WashU Invitational TBA
  St. Louis, Mo.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Ashton May Invitational TBA
  La Crosse, Wis.
Fri., Apr. 12 UW-Platteville Invitational TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 13 UW-Platteville Invitational TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Thu., Apr. 18 at Augustana Invitational 3:00 pm
  Rock Island, Ill.
Fri., Apr. 19 at Meet of Champions 11:00 am
  Rock Island, Ill.
Sat., Apr. 27 at Drake Alternative Meet TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
 
May
Fri., May. 03 WIAC Outdoor Championships * TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Sat., May. 04 WIAC Outdoor Championships * TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA Outdoor Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Outdoor Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Outdoor Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event