2018-2019 UW-Platteville Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Alumni and Intrasquad # TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wis.-Eau Claire & Wis.-Stevens Point Triangular TBA
  Eau Claire, Wis.
Sat., Jan. 26 Pioneer Open TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Wartburg Select TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 02 at Wartburg Select TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
  at Wartburg Qualifier TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
  at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifying Meet TBA
  Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 09 UW-Platteville Invitational TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Fri., Feb. 15 at UD Spartan Invite TBA
  Dubuque, Iowa
Fri., Feb. 22 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 23 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 UW-Platteville Final Qualifying Meet TBA
  Platteville, Wis.
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Indoor Nationals TBA
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Indoor Nationals TBA
  Boston, Mass.
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event