2017-18 UW-Platteville Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Alumni and Intrasquad # TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 at GVSU Bob Eubanks Open TBA
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 20 Wis.-Eau Claire & Wis.-Stevens Point Triangular TBA
Sat., Jan. 27 Pioneer Open TBA
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Wartburg Select TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 03 at Wartburg Select TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 10 UW-Platteville Invitational TBA
Fri., Feb. 16 at UD Spartan Invite TBA
  Dubuque, Iowa
Fri., Feb. 23 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 24 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Stevens Point, Wis.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 UW-Platteville Final Qualifying Meet TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifying Meet TBA
  Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA Indoor Nationals TBA
  Birmingham, Alabama
Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA Indoor Nationals TBA
  Birmingham, Alabama
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Ashton May Invite TBA
  La Crosse, Wis.
Fri., Apr. 13 UW-Platteville Invitational TBA
Sat., Apr. 14 UW-Platteville Invitational TBA
Fri., Apr. 20 at Augustana (Women) TBA
  Rock Island, Ill.
Sat., Apr. 21 at Augustana (Men) TBA
  Rock Island, Ill.
Thu., Apr. 26 at Drake Relays TBA
  Des Moines, Iowa
Fri., Apr. 27 at Drake Relays TBA
  Des Moines, Iowa
Sat., Apr. 28 at Drake Relays TBA
  Des Moines, Iowa
  at Drake Alternative TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
 
May
Fri., May. 04 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  River Falls, Wis.
Sat., May. 05 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  River Falls, Wis.
Thu., May. 10 at Dr. Keeler Invitational TBA
  Naperville, Ill.
Fri., May. 11 at Dr. Keeler Invitational TBA
  Naperville, Ill.
  at Eagle Open TBA
  La Crosse, Wis.
Wed., May. 16 at Gregory Invitational TBA
  Naperville, Ill.
Thu., May. 17 at Gregory Invitational TBA
  Naperville, Ill.
  at UW-La Crosse Final Qualifying Meet TBA
  La Crosse, Wis.
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals TBA
  La Crosse, Wis.
Fri., May. 25 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals TBA
  La Crosse, Wis.
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals TBA
  La Crosse, Wis.
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event