2018 UW-Platteville Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Webster W, 6-4 Final
  at Webster W, 14-6 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 04 at Westminster (Mo.) W, 3-1 Final
  at Westminster (Mo.) L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Mar. 16 at Greenville Cancelled
  Loras L, 5-4 Final
  at Augustana (Ill.) L, 14-5 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Loras @ Rock Island, Ill. W, 2-0 Final
  at Augustana (Ill.) L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 20 at Loras Postponed
  at Loras Postponed
Sat., Mar. 24 at Trine L, 3-2 Final
  at Trine L, 15-7 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Adrian @ Defiance, Ohio W, 9-7 Final
  at Defiance W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Anderson (Ind.) Cancelled
  at Anderson (Ind.) Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Franklin @ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park in Westfield Ind. L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Franklin @ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park in Westfield Ind. W, 4-2 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. Beloit @ Loves Park, Ill. W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Beloit @ Loves Park, Ill. W, 10-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 Wis.-Eau Claire * Alumni Day L, 7-2 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire * Alumni Day L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Cornell College W, 2-0 Final
  at Cornell College W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Dubuque W, 6-0 Final
  Dubuque W, 9-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Wis.-Whitewater * L, 1-0 Final
  Wis.-Whitewater * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 Wis.-Stevens Point * W, 13-2 Final - 5 innings
  Wis.-Stevens Point * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Wis.-River Falls * W, 10-2 Final
  Wis.-River Falls * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Wis.-Stout * L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  at Wis.-Stout * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Wis. Lutheran W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Wis. Lutheran W, 7-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at Wis.-La Crosse * W, 5-4 Final
  at Wis.-La Crosse * W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 Wis.-Oshkosh * Senior Day W, 6-1 Final
  Wis.-Oshkosh * Senior Day L, 7-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event