2018 UW-Platteville Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Webster 12:00 PM CST
  at Webster 2:00 PM CST
Sun., Mar. 04 at Westminster (Mo.) 12:00 PM CST
  at Westminster (Mo.) 2:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 16 at Greenville Panther Invitational 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Greenville University Panther Invitational 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Loras @ Greenville University Panther Invitational 2:00 PM CDT
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Greenville University Panther Invitational 4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 20 at Loras 3:00 PM CDT
  at Loras 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 24 at Trine 1:00 PM CDT
  at Trine 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 25 at Defiance 2:00 PM EDT
  vs. Adrian @ Defiance College 4:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 27 at Anderson (Ind.) 1:00 PM CDT
  at Anderson (Ind.) 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 28 at Franklin 12:00 PM CDT
  at Franklin 2:00 PM CDT
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Beloit 3:00 PM CDT
  at Beloit 5:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 08 Wis.-Eau Claire * Alumni Day 12:00 PM CDT
  Wis.-Eau Claire * Alumni Day 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 12 Dubuque 4:00 PM CDT
  Dubuque 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 14 at Wis.-Stevens Point * 2:00 PM CDT
  at Wis.-Stevens Point * 4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 17 Wis.-Whitewater * 2:00 PM CDT
  Wis.-Whitewater * 4:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 19 Cornell College 4:00 PM CDT
  Cornell College 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 21 at Wis.-River Falls * 2:00 PM CDT
  at Wis.-River Falls * 4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 22 at Wis.-Stout * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wis.-Stout * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 24 at Wis. Lutheran 3:00 PM CDT
  at Wis. Lutheran 5:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 26 at Wis.-La Crosse * 2:00 PM CDT
  at Wis.-La Crosse * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 28 Wis.-Oshkosh * Senior Day 1:30 PM CDT
  Wis.-Oshkosh * Senior Day 3:30 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event