2018 UW-Platteville Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM CST
Webster
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Webster
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 16
at
10:00 AM CDT
Greenville
Panther Invitational
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Greenville University Panther Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Loras
@ Greenville University Panther Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Greenville University Panther Invitational
N
Tue Mar 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Loras
A
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM CDT
Loras
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Trine
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM CDT
Trine
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM EDT
Defiance
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian
@ Defiance College
N
Tue Mar 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Franklin
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Franklin
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM CDT
Beloit
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM CDT
Beloit
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
H
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
TBA
Cornell College
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
TBA
Cornell College
H
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wis. Lutheran
A
Tue Apr 24
at
5:00 PM CDT
Wis. Lutheran
A
Thu Apr 26
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:30 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
Senior Day
H
* Conference