2018 UW-Platteville Softball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 10-7
Neutral 5-1
Games 36
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .364
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-4
Webster
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Webster
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Cancelled
Greenville
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Loras
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-5
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Loras
@ Rock Island, Ill.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Loras
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Loras
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trine
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
Trine
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Adrian
@ Defiance, Ohio
N
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Defiance
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Franklin
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park in Westfield Ind.
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Franklin
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park in Westfield Ind.
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Beloit
@ Loves Park, Ill.
N
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Beloit
@ Loves Park, Ill.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell College
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell College
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Dubuque
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Dubuque
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wis.-Stout *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Wis. Lutheran
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-3
Wis. Lutheran
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wis.-Oshkosh *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Wis.-Oshkosh *
Senior Day
H
* Conference