2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 11-25
Pct. .306
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 1-13
Neutral 2-6
Games 36
Runs 143
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .328
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Webster
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Webster
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-6
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Central (IA)
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #8
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Augsburg
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #8
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Suffolk
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Dickinson
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #5
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Greenville
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Puget Sound
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #6
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
MacMurray
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Stevens Institute
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #7
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Northland
@ Concordia
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Beloit
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Beloit
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Loras
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Loras
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-4
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-6
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Dubuque
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-4
Dubuque
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cornell College
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell College
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Wis. Lutheran
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-River Falls *
Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wis.-Stout *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Wis.-Stout *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Wartburg
H
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Wartburg
H
* Conference