2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 11-25
Pct. .306
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 1-13
Neutral 2-6
Games 36
Runs 143
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .328
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Webster
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Webster
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central (IA)
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #8
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Augsburg
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #8
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Suffolk
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Dickinson
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #5
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Greenville
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Puget Sound
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #6
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
MacMurray
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Stevens Institute
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #7
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Northland
@ Concordia
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
Beloit
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Beloit
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Loras
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Loras
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 10 innings
Dubuque
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Dubuque
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Cornell College
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Cornell College
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wis. Lutheran
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Wis.-River Falls *
Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Wis.-Stout *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
Wis.-Stout *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Wartburg
H
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Wartburg
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event