2018 UW-Platteville Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-1-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-0-1
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 0.70
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central (Iowa)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Cancelled
2-0
Augsburg
Called due to lightning 27:12 left in second half
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hamline
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Aurora
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Simpson
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Minn.-Morris
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Luther
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Norbert
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Dubuque
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Dominican (Ill.)
Play for a Cause: American Heart Association
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Lawrence
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Loras
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:30 PM
Wartburg
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
Shaymus Guinn Cup
A
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
% Post season