2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. New Jersey City @ CSI tournament 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Staten Island @ CSI 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 at Hamline 4:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 10 at Augsburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 Aurora #13 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Wis. Lutheran 2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 17 Lawrence 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 20 at Augustana (Ill.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 at North Central (Ill.) 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Dubuque 7:00 PM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 St. Norbert 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 03 at Luther 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Central (Iowa) 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Marian (Wis.) 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 15 St. Thomas (Minn.) 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 at Edgewood 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Wartburg 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 29 Wis.-Whitewater 2:00 PM
Bold: Home event