2017 UW-Platteville Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.05
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New Jersey City
@ Staten Island, NY
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Staten Island
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hamline
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-3
Augsburg
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Aurora
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wis. Lutheran
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lawrence
Play for a Cause - American Heart Association
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Central (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dubuque
Youth Night
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Norbert
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Luther
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Central (Iowa)
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Marian (Wis.)
Yell Night
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.) #3
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Postponed
Edgewood
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Wartburg
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater #25
Shaymus Guinn Cup Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
A