2017-18 UW-Platteville Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 Waldorf Gabe Miller Tip-Off Classic W, 86-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Claremont-M-S Gabe Miller Tip-Off Classic W, 74-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Simpson W, 91-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Carleton @ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic L, 84-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Millikin @ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic W, 74-60 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Illinois Tech W, 89-54 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Silver Lake W, 87-48 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 Hope W, 85-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Coe W, 80-72 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Ripon @ JustAGame Fieldhouse Just A Game Fieldhouse Classic W, 78-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ JustAGame Fieldhouse Just A Game Fieldhouse Classic W, 84-60 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Wis.-Stout * W, 73-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Wis.-Eau Claire * W, 74-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Wis.-River Falls * L, 91-84 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Wis.-La Crosse * Youth Night W, 63-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Wis.-Oshkosh * W, 72-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Wis.-Stevens Point * L, 80-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Wis.-Whitewater * W, 84-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Wis.-Stout * Alumni Day/Garding Against Cancer W, 86-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Wis.-Oshkosh * W, 68-62 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Wis.-La Crosse * W, 74-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Wis.-Stevens Point * W, 56-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Wis.-Eau Claire * Alumni Day, Cancer Awareness Day W, 87-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Wis.-Whitewater * W, 70-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Wis.-River Falls * Senior Night W, 81-69 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Wis.-River Falls WIAC tournament semifinal River falls wins and advances to the WIAC Final, River falls will face Steven's Point. L, 71-66 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Monmouth (Ill.) NCAA Championship - First Round W, 91-76 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 St. Olaf % NCAA Championship - Second Round W, 74-68 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Neb. Wesleyan NCAA Championship - Third Round L, 79-78 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event