2017-18 UW-Platteville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 49.5
3PT % 41.3
FT % 77.1
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-56
Waldorf
Gabe Miller Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Claremont-M-S
Gabe Miller Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 91-55
Simpson
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 84-71
Carleton
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 74-60
Millikin
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 89-54
Illinois Tech
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 87-48
Silver Lake
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 85-60
Hope
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 80-72
Coe
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Ripon
@ JustAGame Fieldhouse Just A Game Fieldhouse Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-60
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ JustAGame Fieldhouse Just A Game Fieldhouse Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 73-54
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 91-84
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Wis.-La Crosse *
Youth Night
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 80-74
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 84-67
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Wis.-Stout *
Alumni Day/Garding Against Cancer
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 68-62
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 74-67
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 56-47
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 87-50
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day, Cancer Awareness Day
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 81-69
Wis.-River Falls *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Wis.-River Falls
WIAC tournament semifinal River falls wins and advances to the WIAC Final, River falls will face Steven's Point.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 91-76
Monmouth (Ill.)
NCAA Championship - First Round
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 74-68
St. Olaf %
NCAA Championship - Second Round
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 79-78
Neb. Wesleyan
NCAA Championship - Third Round
H
* Conference
% Post season

NCAA 3rd and 4th Rounds Schedule

Friday March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Bo Ryan Court; Platteville, Wis. NCAA Tournament, third round
Wis.-Platteville
78
Friday, March 09
Final
NCAA Championship - Third Round
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Bo Ryan Court; Platteville, Wis. NCAA Tournament, sectional final