2017-18 UW-Platteville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 49.1
3PT % 38.5
FT % 88.6
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-56
Waldorf
Gabe Miller Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Claremont-M-S
Gabe Miller Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Simpson
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
Carleton
@ Colorado Spring, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
Millikin
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
Illinois Tech
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Silver Lake
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Hope
H
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
Coe
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Ripon
@ Wisconsin Dells, WI Just A Game Fieldhouse Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Just A Game Fieldhouse Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
Youth Night
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
Alumni Day/Garding Against Cancer
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
5:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
5:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day, Cancer Awareness Day
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
Senior Night
H
* Conference