2018 UW-Platteville Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
September
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
* Conference