2017 UW-Platteville Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 407.6
Rush 122.7
Pass 284.9
Pts/game 30.0
Yds allowed 334.5
Rush allowed 112.7
Pass allowed 221.8
Pts allowed/game 22.2
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 30-28
George Fox
New Student Welcome
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 38-29
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 56-22
Lakeland
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 34-27
Wis.-Stout *
Orange Out
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 24-14
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 28-14
Wis.-Oshkosh *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 34-14
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Cancer Awareness Day
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 27-20
Wis.-La Crosse *
Pink Out
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 17-16
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 34-16
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Senior Day
H
* Conference