2017 UW-Platteville Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
George Fox
H
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
Pink Out
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event