2016 UW-Platteville Football Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 479.8
Rush 189.4
Pass 290.5
Pts/game 41.0
Yds allowed 342.1
Rush allowed 109.5
Pass allowed 232.5
Pts allowed/game 18.9
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
George Fox
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
St. Francis (IL)
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Lakeland
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Wis.-River Falls *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Wis.-Stout *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Saint John's (Minn.)
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event