2018 UW- Platteville Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Olivet @ Louisville, Kentucky 11:00 AM
  vs. Spalding @ Louisville, KY 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Aurora #13 @ Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
  vs. Spalding @ Louisville, KY 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. DePauw @ Spalding University; Louisville, Ky. 10:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 13 at Fontbonne 3:00 PM
  at Fontbonne 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Terre Haute, In 10:00 AM
  vs. Chicago @ Terre Haute, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 at Rose-Hulman 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 23 at Belhaven 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Belhaven 1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 26 at Belhaven 5:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Millsaps @ Jackson, MS 5:00 PM
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 Edgewood 3:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Wis.-Stevens Point * 12:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stevens Point * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 at Wis.-Stevens Point * 12:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stevens Point * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 11 at Wis.-La Crosse * 1:00 PM
  at Wis.-La Crosse * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Wis.-Stout * 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Wis.-Stout * 12:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Wis.-Oshkosh * 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Oshkosh * 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 Wis.-Oshkosh * 12:00 PM
  Wis.-Oshkosh * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 at Wis.-La Crosse * 1:00 PM
  at Wis.-La Crosse * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Wis.-Whitewater * 12:00 PM
  Wis.-Whitewater * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 Wis.-Whitewater * 12:00 PM
  Wis.-Whitewater * 3:00 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 05 at Illinois Tech 1:00 PM
  at Illinois Tech 4:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 at Illinois Tech 12:00 PM
  at Illinois Tech 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event