2018 UW-Platteville Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-30
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-10
Away 6-12
Neutral 1-8
Games 40
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .390
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 12
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Olivet
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Aurora
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
L, 11-9
Spalding
Louisville, Kent. / Derby City Field
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 12-2
Spalding
Louisville, Kent. / Derby City Field
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 15-13
DePauw
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 12-3
Fontbonne
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-3
Fontbonne
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 20-3
Rose-Hulman
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Chicago
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 8-6
Rose-Hulman
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-5
Belhaven
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-8
Belhaven
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 15-12
Belhaven
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
Millsaps
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Edgewood
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-1
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-4
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Decatur, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Decatur, Ill.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Decatur, Ill.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Decatur, Ill.
N
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 16-12
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 12-11
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-3
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-0
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
May
Sat May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
Illinois Tech *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
Illinois Tech *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Wis.-Stout *
Suspended until Sunday at 11 a.m. due to darkness
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Wis.-Stout *
H
* Conference