2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-21
Pct. .475
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 10-6
Away 5-12
Neutral 4-3
Games 40
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .339
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Fontbonne
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
Buena Vista
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Ripon
@ Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle #6
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
Stockton
@ Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle Main Field
N
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
McDaniel
Lake Myrtle #4
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
TCNJ
@ Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle #3
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Minn.-Morris
@ Winter Haven, FL Chain Of Lakes #1
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Stadium) Pat Thomas Stadium
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle #1
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Simpson
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Simpson
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Northland
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Northland
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 12 innings
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Wis.-Stout *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Wis.-Stout *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Edgewood
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event