2013 UW-Platteville Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-30
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-5
Away 2-19
Neutral 4-6
Games 35
Runs 127
Batting Avg. .228
On Base % .337
Slugging % .283
Home Runs 5
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Cancelled
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
Greenville
@ Sauget, Ill. GCS Ballpark
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
North Central (Ill.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Central (Ill.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
North Central (Ill.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
Fontbonne
GCS Ballpark
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
Fontbonne
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Rock Island, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
Augustana (Ill.)
Rock Island, Ill.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
Millsaps
Jackson, Miss.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
Millsaps
Jackson, Miss.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 13 innings
Hendrix
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
@ UW-Whitewater
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-Stevens Point *
@ UW-Whitewater
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
@ UW-Whitewater
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point *
@ UW-Whitewater
N
Wed Apr 10
at
Postponed
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Postponed
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 10 innings
Loras
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
Wis.-Stout *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
Edgewood
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event