Baseball

 

2013 UW-Platteville Baseball Schedule: Wis.-Platteville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-30 .250 5-19 .208 Lost 8 4-5 2-19 4-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Mon Mar. 4 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Jacksonville, Ill.
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Greenville @ Sauget, Ill.
GCS Ballpark
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Jacksonville, Ill.
L, 21-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Jacksonville, Ill.
Lenz Field
L, 11-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Jacksonville, Ill.
Lenz Field
W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 12 at Fontbonne
GCS Ballpark
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Fontbonne
L, 11-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Blackburn @ Jacksonville, Ill.
Lenz Field
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Blackburn @ Jacksonville, Ill.
Lenz Field
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Rock Island, Ill.
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 23 at Augustana (Ill.)
Rock Island, Ill.
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Augustana (Ill.)
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Mon Mar. 25 at Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn.
L, 5-4 Final Recap   Live stats   Video  
Tue Mar. 26 at Millsaps
Jackson, Miss.
L, 13-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 at Millsaps
Jackson, Miss.
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 at Hendrix
L, 9-8 Final - 13 innings Recap   Live stats   Video  
April
Wed Apr. 3 at Wis.-Whitewater
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Wis.-Whitewater
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Apr. 5 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater
L, 14-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 6 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ UW-Whitewater
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Apr. 10 at Wis.-Whitewater
Postponed
    at Wis.-Whitewater
Postponed
Sat Apr. 13 Wis.-Superior
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Wis.-Superior
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 Wis.-Superior
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Wis.-Superior
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Wis.-La Crosse
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Wis.-La Crosse
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 at Wis.-La Crosse
L, 16-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Wis.-La Crosse
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 at Loras
L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 27 Wis.-Stout
W, 9-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    Wis.-Stout
W, 5-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 Wis.-Stout
W, 14-10 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    Wis.-Stout
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Tue Apr. 30 Edgewood
L, 18-6 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
May
Sat May. 4 at Wis.-Oshkosh
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Wis.-Oshkosh
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 5 at Wis.-Oshkosh
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Wis.-Oshkosh
L, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 8 at Wis.-Whitewater
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Wis.-Whitewater
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats