Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Emendorfer Interim Athletic Director | Head Football Coach (608) 342-1801 emendorm@uwplatt.edu
Deb Schulman Associate Athletic Director (608) 342-1255 schulman@uwplatt.edu
Curt Fatzinger Facilities | PAC | Intramural Director (608) 342-1568 fatzingc@uwplatt.edu
Megan Wilson Head Coach | Sports Information Coordinator (608) 342-1488 wilsonmeg@uwplatt.edu
Ryanne Breckenridge Head Athletic Trainer (608) 342-1575 breckenridgr@uwplatt.edu
Lindsay Dietmeier Athletic Development Coordinator (608) 342-6002 dietmeierl@uwplatt.edu
Pete Reif Head Coach | Equipment Manager (608) 342-6169 reifp@uwplatt.edu
Jason Wagner Offensive Line | Strength & Conditioning (608) 342-1472 wagnerjaso@uwplatt.edu
Heather Burkholder University Services Associate (608) 342-1567 burkholderh@uwplatt.edu
Kara McCarville University Services Associate (608) 342-1567 Mccarvillek@uwplatt.edu
Mark Sethne Outdoor Recreation (608) 342-5022 sethne@uwplatt.edu
Jenny Timmerman Budget Manager (608) 342-1609 timmermanj@uwplatt.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ryanne Breckenridge Head Athletic Trainer (608) 342-1575 breckenridgr@uwplatt.edu
Michael Martin Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (608) 342-6015 martinmich@uwplatt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Frese Head Coach (608) 342-1843 fresee@uwplatt.edu
Nathan Marlowe Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Gard Head Coach (608) 342-1278 gardj@uwplatt.edu
Mark Darnall Assistant Coach (608) 342-1277 darnallm@uwplatt.edu
Jim Lawinger Assistant Coach (262)894.9578 louielaw67@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Wilson Head Coach | Sports Information Coordinator (608) 342-1488 wilsonmeg@uwplatt.edu
Alexa Tovella Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (608) 342-1477 tovellaa@uwplatt.edu
Andy Busch Assistant Coach buscha@uwplatt.edu

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone Email
Suraya Mattoon Head Coach cheer@uwplatt.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Antczak Head Coach (608) 342-1504 antczak@uwplatt.edu
Andres Young Assistant Coach (Pole Vault/Hurdles/Javelin) (608) 342-1263 youngan@uwplatt.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Emendorfer Interim Athletic Director | Head Football Coach (608) 342-1801 emendorm@uwplatt.edu
Ryan Munz Assistant Head Coach | Offensive Coordinator | Wide Receivers Coach (608) 342-1045 munzr@uwplatt.edu
Matt Janus Co-Defensive Coordinator | Recruiting Coordinator (608) 342-1579 janusm@uwplatt.edu
Sam Siefkes Co-Defensive Coordinator | Inside Linebackers Coach (608) 342-1345 siefkess@uwplatt.edu
Ulz Daeuber Defensive Backs | Special Teams Coordinator (608) 342-1072 daeuberu@uwplatt.edu
Jason Wagner Offensive Line | Strength & Conditioning Coach (608) 342-1472 wagnerjaso@uwplatt.edu
Thomas Taylor Director of Football Operations | Assistant Defensive Line Coach taylortho@uwplatt.edu
Ryley Bailey Wide Receivers Coach baileyryl@uwplatt.edu
Bryan Whitehead Assistant Defensive Backs Coach
Logan Emendorfer Running Backs Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Reif Head Coach (608) 342-6169 reifp@uwplatt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Enzo Fuschino Head Coach (608) 342-1343 fuschinv@uwplatt.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Allison Sanyi Head Coach (608) 342-6164 sanyia@uwplatt.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Andie Varsho Head Coach (608) 342-1567
Andy Busch Assistant Coach buscha@uwplatt.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rotzenberg Head Coach (Sprints) (608) 342-1008 rotzenbergc@uwplatt.edu
Andres Young Assistant Coach (Pole Vault/Hurdles/Javelin) (608) 342-1263 youngan@uwplatt.edu
Tom Antczak Assistant Coach (Distance) (608) 342-1504 antczak@uwplatt.edu
Steve "Spider" Fromader Assistant Coach (High Jump) fromaders@uwplatt.edu
Andy Paulsen Assistant Coach (Throws)
Rich Schneider Assistant Coach (Long Jump/Triple Jump)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Stenman Head Coach (608) 342-1578 stenmanj@uwplatt.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike DeRoehn Head Coach (608) 342-1572 deroehnm@uwplatt.edu
Ryan Renon Assistant Coach | Strength & Conditioning renonr@uwplatt.edu