Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon James Ealy

Athletic Director

(608) 342-1567 ealys@uwplatt.edu
Curt Fatzinger

Facilities | PAC | Intramural Director

(608) 342-1568 fatzingc@uwplatt.edu
Megan Wilson

Head Coach | Associate Athletic Director | SWA

(608) 342-1488 wilsonmeg@uwplatt.edu
Lindsay Dietmeier

Athletic Events and Communications

(608) 342-6002 dietmeierl@uwplatt.edu
Korey Schroeder

Assistant Coach | Sports Information Assistant

(608)342-1255 schroederk@uwplatt.edu
Heather Burkholder

University Services Associate

(608) 342-1567 burkholderh@uwplatt.edu
Kara McCarville

University Services Associate

(608) 342-1567 Mccarvillek@uwplatt.edu
Janelle Crowley

Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action (Title IX Coordinator)

(608) 342-1176 crowleyja@uwplatt.edu
Sabrina Merz

Prevention and Education Coordinator

(608) 342-1345 merzs@uwplatt.edu
Mark Sethne

Outdoor Recreation

(608) 342-5022 sethne@uwplatt.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryanne Breckenridge

Head Athletic Trainer

(608) 342-1575 breckenridgr@uwplatt.edu
Michael Martin

Assistant Athletic Trainer/ Strength and Conditioning

(608) 342-6015 martinmich@uwplatt.edu
Kristin Sitte

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(608) 342-6015 sittek@uwplatt.edu
Annie Evans

Graduate Assistsant Athletic Trainer

(608) 342-6015 evansan@uwplatt.edu
Jerek Pontius

Graduate Assistsant Athletic Trainer

(608) 342-6015 pontiusj@uwplatt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Frese

Head Coach

(608) 342-1843 fresee@uwplatt.edu
Matt Buhrow

Assistant Baseball Coach

(608) 342-7242 buhrowm@uwplatt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Gard

Head Coach

(608) 342-1278 gardj@uwplatt.edu
Rion Rayfield

Assistant Coach

(608) 342-1277 rayfieldr@uwplatt.edu
Kegan Schieve

Assistant Coach

(608) 342-1277 schievek@uwplatt.edu
Jim Lawinger

Assistant Coach

(262) 894-9578 louielaw67@gmail.com
Rob Stallion

Assistant Coach

(608) 342-7671 stallionr@uwplatt.edu
Michael Martin

Assistant Athletic Trainer/ Strength and Conditioning

(608) 342-6015 martinmich@uwplatt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Wilson

Head Coach | Associate Athletic Director | SWA

(608) 342-1488 wilsonmeg@uwplatt.edu
Alexa Tovella

Assistant Coach

(608) 342-1477 tovellaa@uwplatt.edu
Andy Busch

Assistant Coach

buscha@uwplatt.edu

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suraya Strobl

Head Coach

cheer@uwplatt.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Antczak

Head Coach

(608) 342-1504 antczak@uwplatt.edu
Andres Young

Assistant Coach (Pole Vault/Hurdles/Javelin)

(608) 342-1263 youngan@uwplatt.edu
Patti Laufenberg

Assistant Coach (Short Sprints)

(608) 342-1522 laufenbergp@uwplatt.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Emendorfer

Head Football Coach

(608) 342-1801 emendorm@uwplatt.edu
Ryan Munz

Assistant Head Coach | Offensive Coordinator | Wide Receivers Coach

(608) 342-1045 munzr@uwplatt.edu
Sam Siefkes

Defensive Coordinator | Inside Linebackers Coach | Sexual Assault & Alcohol Abuse Awareness Coordinator

(608) 342-1345 siefkess@uwplatt.edu
Eric Raisbeck

Special Teams Coordinator | Defensive Line Coach

(608)342-6163 raisbecke@uwplatt.edu
Jason Wagner

Offensive Line | Strength & Conditioning Coach

(608) 342-1472 wagnerjaso@uwplatt.edu
Bryan Whitehead

Recruiting Coordinator | Defensive Backs Coach

(608) 342-1579 whiteheadb@uwplatt.edu
Demarkus English

Director of Football Operations | Running Backs Coach

(608)342-1072 englishde@uwplatt.edu
Justin Johnson

Assistant Defensive Backs Coach | Cornerbacks

johnsonjus@uwplatt.edu
Patrick Sheehan

Wide Receivers Coach

sheehanp@uwplatt.edu
Patrick Swanson

Outside Linebackers Coach

swansonpa@uwplatt.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Bohlken

Head Coach

bohlkenma@uwplatt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enzo Fuschino

Head Coach

(608) 342-1343 fuschinv@uwplatt.edu
Will Pretto

Assistant Coach

Chandler Kayser

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Ryan

Interim Head Coach

(608)342-6164 ryane@uwplatt.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andie Varsho

Head Coach

(608) 342-1677 varshoa@uwplatt.edu
Roger Schliewe

Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Rotzenberg

Head Coach (Sprints)

(608) 342-1008 rotzenbergc@uwplatt.edu
Tom Antczak

Assistant Coach (Distance)

(608) 342-1504 antczak@uwplatt.edu
Andres Young

Assistant Coach (Pole Vault/Hurdles/Javelin)

(608) 342-1263 youngan@uwplatt.edu
Patti Laufenberg

Assistant Coach (Short Sprints)

(608) 342-1522 laufenbergp@uwplatt.edu
Steve "Spider" Fromader

Assistant Coach (High Jump)

fromaders@uwplatt.edu
Andy Paulsen

Assistant Coach (Throws)

Rich Schneider

Assistant Coach (Long Jump/Triple Jump)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Birkicht

Head Coach

(608) 342-1578 birkichts@uwplatt.edu
Korey Schroeder

Assistant Coach | Sports Information Assistant

(608)342-1255 schroederk@uwplatt.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike DeRoehn

Head Coach | Strength & Conditioning

(608) 342-1572 deroehnm@uwplatt.edu
Aaron Konitzer

Assistant Coach | Strength & Conditioning

(608) 342-6166 konitzera@uwplatt.edu
Joe Terrill

Assistant Coach