Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Molesworth Athletic Director (608) 342-1567 moleswom@uwplatt.edu
Deb Schulman Head Coach/Associate AD (608) 342-1255 schulman@uwplatt.edu
Mike Emendorfer Head Coach/Associate AD (608) 342-1801 emendorm@uwplatt.edu
Curt Fatzinger Facilities/PAC/Intramural Director (608) 342-1568 fatzingc@uwplatt.edu
Justin Bohn Sports Information Director (608) 342-1574 bohnj@uwplatt.edu
Ryanne Breckenridge Head Athletic Trainer (608) 342-1575 breckenridgr@uwplatt.edu
Lindsay Dietmeier Athletic Development Coordinator (608) 342-6002 dietmeierl@uwplatt.edu
Ali Mercado Marketing and Promotions Coordinator (608) 342-7337 mercadoa@uwplatt.edu
Pete Reif Head Coach/Equipment Manager (608) 342-6169 reifp@uwplatt.edu
Jason Wagner Offensive Line | Strength & Conditioning (608) 342-1472 wagnerjaso@uwplatt.edu
Heather Burkholder University Services Associate (608) 342-1567 burkholderh@uwplatt.edu
Kara McCarville University Services Associate (608) 342-1567 Mccarvillek@uwplatt.edu
Mark Sethne Outdoor Recreation (608) 342-5022 sethne@uwplatt.edu
Jenny Timmerman Budget Manager (608) 342-1609 timmermanj@uwplatt.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ryanne Breckenridge Head Athletic Trainer (608) 342-1575 breckenridgr@uwplatt.edu
Adrianna Vukelich Assistant Athletic Trainer (608) 342-6015 vukelicha@uwplatt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Frese Head Coach (608) 342-1843 fresee@uwplatt.edu
Nathan Marlowe Graduate Assistant
Jeremy Rasmussen Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Wilson Head Coach (608) 342-1488 wilsonmeg@uwplatt.edu
Lisa Naderman Assistant Coach (608) 342-1477 wubbenli@uwplatt.edu
Andy Busch Assistant Coach (608) 342-6162 buscha@uwplatt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Gard Head Coach (608) 342-1278 gardj@uwplatt.edu
John Pugliese Assistant Coach (608) 342-1277 pugliesj@uwplatt.edu
Kelly Blair Assistant Coach (608) 342-1277 blairk@uwplatt.edu

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone Email
Suraya Mattoon Head Coach cheer@uwplatt.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Antczak Head Coach (608) 342-1504 antczak@uwplatt.edu
Andres Young Assistant Coach youngan@uwplatt.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Emendorfer Head Coach/Associate AD (608) 342-1801 emendorm@uwplatt.edu
Ulz Daeuber Assistant Head Coach | Defensive Backs | Special Teams (608) 342-1072 daeuberu@uwplatt.edu
Rob Erickson Defensive Coordinator | Inside Linebackers (608) 342-1345 ericksor@uwplatt.edu
Ryan Munz Offensive Coordinator | Wide Receivers (608) 342-1045 munzr@uwplatt.edu
Jason Wagner Offensive Line | Strength & Conditioning (608) 342-1472 wagnerjaso@uwplatt.edu
Matt Janus Defensive Line | Recruiting Coordinator 608-342-1579 janusm@uwplatt.edu
Phil Micech Defensive Line micechp@uwplatt.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Reif Head Coach (608) 342-6169 reifp@uwplatt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Enzo Fuschino Head Coach (608) 342-1343 fuschinv@uwplatt.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Negrelli Head Coach (608) 342-1677 negrellil@uwplatt.edu
Andy Busch Assistant Coach (608) 342-6162 buscha@uwplatt.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Allison Stringer Head Coach (608) 342-6164 sanyia@uwplatt.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rotzenberg Head Coach (608) 342-1008 rotzenbergc@uwplatt.edu
Andres Young Assistant Coach youngan@uwplatt.edu
Tom Antczak Assistant Coach (608) 342-1504 antczak@uwplatt.edu
Steve "Spider" Fromader Assistant Coach fromaders@uwplatt.edu
Andy Paulsen Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Schulman Head Coach/Associate AD (608) 342-1255 schulman@uwplatt.edu
Samantha Birkicht Assistant Coach (608) 342-1578 rogerssa@uwplatt.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike DeRoehn Head Coach (608) 342-1572 deroehnm@uwplatt.edu